More
    More

      Ottawa Senators Schedule

      NHL Cap Hit: $84,665,575 Puckpedia Profile

      January 2024
      Tue, Jan 2, 2024 @ 22:00
      @
      Thu, Jan 4, 2024 @ 22:00
      @
      Sat, Jan 6, 2024 @ 22:00
      @
      Tue, Jan 9, 2024 @ 21:00
      @
      Thu, Jan 11, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Sat, Jan 13, 2024 @ 16:00
      @
      Tue, Jan 16, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Thu, Jan 18, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Sat, Jan 20, 2024 @ 15:00
      @
      Sun, Jan 21, 2024 @ 13:00
      @
      Tue, Jan 23, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Thu, Jan 25, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Sat, Jan 27, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Mon, Jan 29, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Wed, Jan 31, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      February 2024
      Sat, Feb 10, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Tue, Feb 13, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Thu, Feb 15, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Sat, Feb 17, 2024 @ 15:00
      @
      Mon, Feb 19, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Tue, Feb 20, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Thu, Feb 22, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Sat, Feb 24, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Mon, Feb 26, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Tue, Feb 27, 2024 @ 20:00
      @
      March 2024
      Fri, Mar 1, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Sat, Mar 2, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Wed, Mar 6, 2024 @ 22:00
      @
      Thu, Mar 7, 2024 @ 22:30
      @
      Sat, Mar 9, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Tue, Mar 12, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Thu, Mar 14, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Sat, Mar 16, 2024 @ 11:30
      @
      Sun, Mar 17, 2024 @ 17:00
      @
      Tue, Mar 19, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Thu, Mar 21, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Sat, Mar 23, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Sun, Mar 24, 2024 @ 17:00
      @
      Wed, Mar 27, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Thu, Mar 28, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Sat, Mar 30, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      April 2024
      Tue, Apr 2, 2024 @ 19:00
      @
      Thu, Apr 4, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Sat, Apr 6, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Sun, Apr 7, 2024 @ 17:00
      @
      Tue, Apr 9, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Thu, Apr 11, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Sat, Apr 13, 2024 @ 18:00
      @
      Mon, Apr 15, 2024 @ 18:30
      @
      Tue, Apr 16, 2024 @ 18:00
      @

      TOP HEADLINES

      [insert page=’daily-faceoff-live-show-widget’ display=’content’]

      THIS IS A 300x250 AD UNIT.